Skip to content

challenged

December 16, 2009

My daughter Miriam, a keen photographer, rebuked me gently for yesterday’s rather whingey post. ‘Even on the most depressing of days there’s still beauty around you,’ she said. I decided to take that as a challenge for today. I was working in Leeds, which meant leaving and returning in the dark. And it was drizzling again, and I was working somewhere akin to an industrial estate. Not only that, but I only had a few minutes for lunch.

Here’s what I came up with.

Miriam says it proves her point.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

