Skip to content

I’m back

March 15, 2010

This blog started as an experiment in Advent last year. After pondering for some while whether it was something I wanted to carry on with, I’ve come to the conclusion it really is. I loved the opportunity to ‘write out loud’ regularly, and to have somewhere to  share my favourite photos. And I especially enjoyed the comments and the snatches of conversation across the ether. So I’ve had a spring clean, which included realising realised rather late that it is better if your blog is not called something completely different to your url. Expect more posts soon!

One Comment leave one →
  1. Susanna permalink
    March 17, 2010 1:48 pm

    Yay 🙂 🙂
    xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Leave a Reply

